SEAT

SouthEastern Association of Trailriders
 
 
Home
Rides and Events
Trail News
Mileage Program
Parades
About Us
Contact Us
Trail Etiquette
Bylaws
Classified Ads
Directions to Rides
 

 

 

Rides and Events

Event dates, times and locations are subject to change at any time!
Please look over information and contact ride or facility before leaving!
All horses traveling within their home state are required to have proof of a current coggins test and if traveling across state lines, they may require an additional health certificate or card.
 

New Dates Friday May 29 - Sunday May 31: Nash Autism Seeking Hope Trail Ride Enfield, NC
https://www.facebook.com/Nash-Autism-Seeking-Hope-NASH-114424648642737/

Sunday May 31:  Eastern Shore Small Trail Ride benefiting the Northhampton Fire and Rescue Company, Machipongo, Va
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Eastern-Shore-Trail-Ride-97192147409/posts/?ref=page_internal

Canceled Thursday May 28-Sunday May 31:  Burton's Bayside Farm Benefit Trail Ride Cheriton, Va
https://www.facebook.com/groups/262341013921455/

Canceled Monday June 1: SEAT Meeting at Pop’s Diner Co. 1432 Greenbrier Parkway Chesapeake. Meeting starts at 7pm. Come early to eat and socialize!

Canceled Friday June 5 - Sunday June 7: Amelia Springs Trail Ride Jetersville, Va
https://www.facebook.com/Amelia-Springs-Trail-Ride-180159262008656/

Friday June 12 - Sunday June 14: Annual Uwharrie Bigfoot Ride hosted by 4B Farm & Campground Troy, NC
https://www.facebook.com/4BFarmandCampground/

Friday June 12 - Sunday June 14:  Fort Valley Ranch Spring Mountain Trail Ride Fort Valley, Va 
https://www.facebook.com/events/123056732374703/

New Date Saturday June 13: Little Fork Volunteer Fire & Rescue Company Trail Ride Rixeyville, Va
https://littleforkvfrc.org/
https://www.facebook.com/events/473364796680540/

Monday July 6: SEAT Meeting at Pop’s Diner Co. 1432 Greenbrier Parkway Chesapeake. Meeting starts at 7pm. Come early to eat and socialize!

Monday August 3: SEAT Meeting at Pop’s Diner Co. 1432 Greenbrier Parkway Chesapeake. Meeting starts at 7pm. Come early to eat and socialize!

Friday September 4 - Sunday September 7:  Fort Valley Ranch Labor Day Weekend Poker Ride Fort Valley, Va
https://www.facebook.com/events/191213731964195/

Thursday September 10 - Sunday September 13: Burton's Bayside Farm Benefit Trail Ride Cheriton, Va
https://www.facebook.com/groups/262341013921455/

Friday September 13 - Sunday September 15: Virginia Paint Horse Club Fall Trail Ride #1 at James River State Park Gladstone, Va
https://www.facebook.com/pg/VirginiaPaintHorseClub/events/?ref=page_internal

Monday September 14: SEAT Meeting at Pop’s Diner Co. 1432 Greenbrier Parkway Chesapeake. Meeting starts at 7pm. Come early to eat and socialize!

Friday September 25 - Sunday September 27: Fleetwood Community Ctr. Trail Ride Roseland, Va
https://www.facebook.com/groups/195442880475739/

Friday September 25 - Sunday September 27: Eastern Shore Spring Trail Ride Machipongo, Va 
http://easternshoretrailride.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Eastern-Shore-Trail-Ride-97192147409/

Monday October 5 : SEAT Meeting at Pop’s Diner Co. 1432 Greenbrier Parkway Chesapeake. Meeting starts at 7pm. Come early to eat and socialize!

Friday October 9 - Sunday October 11: Trails of Hope Spring Wine Ride La Crosse, Va
https://www.facebook.com/events/2739649729414553

Sunday October 11: Historical Cedar Mountain Trail Ride - Hosted by VHC Rapidan, Va
https://www.facebook.com/events/1507858916029930/

Friday October 23 - Sunday October 25:  Virginia Paint Horse Club Fall Trail Ride #2 at Staunton River State Park Scottsburg Va
https://www.facebook.com/pg/VirginiaPaintHorseClub/events/?ref=page_internal